Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Forte Systems Review - Chiro8000 Problems
Forte Systems Review

Forte Systems Review

ADVERTISEMENT

Chiro8000 Problems


Hi There,

My name is Anthony from Forte. Among other software we make the Chiro8000 and EMR software. If anyone is having any difficulties with the software or the company please let me know. Maybe I can help, maybe I cannot. Either way I will be straight and to the point with you and let you know the best course of action.

800-456-2622 ext 2022
aschwartz@forteholdings.com

Thanks,
Anthony


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Forte Systems
SUBMIT a ticket
for Forte Systems
WATCH videos
for Forte Systems
More Forte Systems Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Forte Systems

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


AnthonySchwartz says: (8 years ago)
 0
Hi Darcy,

I'm sorry to hear you didn't like what I had emailed you back. I was being open and upfront with you regarding our business logic and the good/bad of what that entails. I figured as a fellow business owner you would appreciate that.

Part of what your post said that I said, wasn't at all what I had written though. I would hope that you correct that. And as I said in the email to you please let me know if you have any issues still pending. I'm here to help (even if you don't like me). :-)

Sincerely,
Anthony
800-456-2622 ext 2022



denverchiro says: (8 years ago)
 0
I would like to chime in on what exactly will happen when you contact Anthony. He will send you an email back saying he's sorry you are upset, but not actually apologize for the companies problems. Then he'll try to explain that the company calls everyone back within 1 hour, which is a complete lie. So, you won't get any type of resolution and an apology that's not really even an apology. If you give suggestions as to how to correct the problem, he just ignores them as well. If I didn't feel like I was trapped in this system I would ditch it in a heartbeat.



bigcitydc says: (9 years ago)
 -1
I would personally like to say thanks for hiring people like Courtney and Matt! They were a huge help to me and had awesome service!




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Forte Systems reviews


Similar reviews


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team